Menu

Product reviews for Modèle Collagen Lip Treatment

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
.
FANTASTIC
Guest | 04/11/2007 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works!
Mary | 05/11/2007 10:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works well for me.
Mary | 06/11/2007 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ottimo
Guest | 06/11/2007 5:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
So far so good
Guest | 23/11/2007 7:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i JUST STARTED USING THE PRODUCT BUT i LIKE THE EFFECT SO FAR.
Guest | 03/12/2007 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love that product!
Guest | 04/12/2007 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
D�s la premi�re application, j'ai ressenti LA diff�rence. J'adore ce produit!
Guest | 05/12/2007 7:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
excellent product
Guest | 14/12/2007 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this product....always keep it handy and have one in my purse, one in our truck and one in my end table.
Guest | 23/12/2007 7:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
I shared some with my husband and he had a reaction and his lips got all red and bothered him for a couple of days.
Guest | 23/12/2007 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
this is my third tube ( forgot to reg. 2nd one ) anyway, it works!
Guest | 23/12/2007 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product is smooth and long lasting; stick is too soft already broke.
Guest | 23/12/2007 7:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product.
Guest | 18/05/2008 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Been using this produce for 2 years & love it.  It does work!
Guest | 11/06/2008 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My lips used to be persistently dry and chapped.  This product keeps my lips so moist, it discourages me from nervously licking/biting them.
Guest | 11/08/2008 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love this product.  I used to use it all the time but it's a little expensive.
toni | 17/08/2008 10:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Have used since 1st launched, love it as base for lipstick, feels great on.  I don't find it has ever helped my lips look bigger though.
STEPHANIE | 05/10/2008 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been using this product for years and it is the best lip product ever.
Guest | 28/10/2008 11:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST lip product ever. I think it does make your lips look fuller over time- but no more dryness..ever! My husband can't live without it either.
Madeleine | 28/10/2008 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I found this at a mark-down price and thought, "Why not?" Now I can't imagine not using it! My lips plump up and the tiny lines around my lips all but disappear.
Glenna | 07/11/2008 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This is the only product that really makes a visible difference in my lips. Considering all the products out there, it is reasonably priced.
Guest | 10/11/2008 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
First found this inCanada and it has improved my lip appearance and softness 100%, best product I have found for plumping lips
Marie | 09/12/2008 10:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is a wonderful product used it on my lips for a slight burn i had instant help!!!! thank you for your wonderful products
DORIS A
doris | 22/01/2009 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love this product. I think it is amazing.  It definitely delivers on it's promise.

.
Guest | 13/02/2009 6:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVE IT!  GREAT PRODUCT!
Susana | 10/03/2009 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love tis product.  It's the only one that actually WORKS!  i just wish they would make it without all the harmful ingredients...
Guest | 26/04/2009 6:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
I have used this product for over a year. It is the best lip product that I have ever used. Now I want to try all of the Modele line of cosmetics.
Glenna | 28/05/2010 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best product ever! 100% improvement. stop using due to unable to find in stores now. my lips are not looking good? Please help.
Guest | 15/06/2010 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been using this product for several years and it is outstanding.  I am over 60 and this product truly does plump.
Barbara | 10/08/2010 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best lip product ever ~  Cannot do without it.  It's the only thing I've found that consistently helps retain moisture, even in winter or after a day in the sun.
KATHLEEN | 07/09/2010 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I've used it for a few years now and it's my holy grail of lip care. Best product ever.
Guest | 20/04/2011 5:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Je l'utilise depuis qq années et je l,adore!  mes lèvres demeurent pleines et  mes petites ridules au pourtour se sont estompées.

Guest | 07/05/2011 6:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been using this product since it came out!!!Nothing compares to it!!!It really works
cheryl | 05/11/2011 7:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I have Never been able to find Anything to Match this product! It is truly amazing! It pumps the lips in seconds. I have large lips anyway, But they bring a sexy fullness. Everyone comments on my lips whenever I have used it. You know it's working when you feel that tingling sensation. Excellent!!
Guest | 09/03/2012 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have used this product for years, It is simply wonderful. My lips look full and feathering has not gotton any worse
SHARON | 23/04/2012 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AWESOME PRODUCT, EVEN MY DENTIST SAID''YOU HAVE BEAUTIFUL LIPS'' WOMEN WOULD DIE FOR YOUR LIPS. And all I do is use your awesome product luv it..
JOANNA | 24/04/2012 7:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been using this for years. Best lip plumper around. My lips are never chapped or dry. I have full luscious lips all thanks to this amazing product.
Colleen | 10/05/2012 12:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I launched the product in to retail when it came to Canada - I''ve used it ever since - LOVE it.  Don''t find it plumps my lips but sure makes them feel moisturized and silky smooth -- GREAT base for my lipstick also.  Couldn''t find in stores anaymore - glad to find it here.
STEPHANIE | 21/09/2012 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nothing compares to this product!!!!!
cheryl | 10/01/2013 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product! I''ve used this morning and night for a couple of years.  It seems to be keeping my lips supple with no wrinkles.
WANDA | 15/02/2013 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product
Donna | 01/03/2013 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best lip product
I have been using it for years and it is the best lip product. I can stay a day without using it.
| 02/03/2013 10:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Modele Collagen Lip Treatment
I am 51 years old and have been using this product for 7 years. I don't have one wrinkle on top of my upper lip and my lips look nice and full for my age. The product speaks for its self, as my friends have asked me what I'm using on my lips because they are youthful looking for my age. I ran out of the product for a week because London Drugs no longer carries it until I found this site. I sure noticed a difference not using it. It keeps my lips nice and moisturized as well, which is great under my favourite lip gloss!
crystal | 10/12/2013 4:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love
Ever since I found this - I never use anything else. It works for dry lips or making your lips look beautiful without any work! I love it!
Rose Claudine | 08/07/2016 12:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great product
I have been using this product for years. It is a fantastic and I could not do without. My lips are soft and smooth and well shaped.
| 26/10/2016 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Excellent product. Noticeable diffrence
Guest | 08/12/2016 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)