Menu

Product reviews for Lip Defining Pencil

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love this product.
I have been using it for one year and is a "miracle" for my lip.
Thank you Modele!
Guest | 18/11/2007 4:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
My favourite product so far.
Guest | 07/12/2007 7:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
j'utilise ce produit tous les jours. Excellent.
Guest | 23/12/2007 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
As we age our lips develop fine lines around them. These lines permit lipstick to run. THIS PRODUCT is Awesome.
Guest | 05/09/2008 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
This is a "Must Have" for every woman who wants the ultimate miracle to stop lipstick from bleeding and feathering !! Love it !!
LOUISE | 14/11/2008 8:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
I never use coloured lip liners. They look so terrible when your lipstick starts to fade. I'm never without this product
cheryl | 05/11/2011 7:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
I sent you a review on 11/15/2008 , and I am still using this product  all these years later. It STILL is a "must have" !!!!!!
LOUISE | 14/02/2013 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
I sent you a review on 11/15/2008 , and I am still using this product  all these years later. It STILL is a "must have" !!!!!!
LOUISE | 14/02/2013 4:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Modele Lip Pencil
I like the Modele Pencil. I use it before my lipstick. The only negativity is the wood pencil with the sharpener. I will try the new one which seems to be plastic and without the sharpener.  
| 26/10/2016 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)