Menu
Entrez votre propre avis
*
*
  • Mauvais
  • Excellent
Avis existants
.
FANTASTIC
Guest | 04/11/2007 13:54
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Works!
Mary | 05/11/2007 10:01
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Works well for me.
Mary | 06/11/2007 10:03
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Ottimo
Guest | 06/11/2007 17:59
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (2/1)
So far so good
Guest | 23/11/2007 19:30
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
i JUST STARTED USING THE PRODUCT BUT i LIKE THE EFFECT SO FAR.
Guest | 03/12/2007 19:35
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)
Love that product!
Guest | 04/12/2007 19:39
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (2/0)
D�s la premi�re application, j'ai ressenti LA diff�rence. J'adore ce produit!
Guest | 05/12/2007 19:40
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)
excellent product
Guest | 14/12/2007 19:45
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Love this product....always keep it handy and have one in my purse, one in our truck and one in my end table.
Guest | 23/12/2007 19:48
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (2/0)
I shared some with my husband and he had a reaction and his lips got all red and bothered him for a couple of days.
Guest | 23/12/2007 19:52
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/1)
this is my third tube ( forgot to reg. 2nd one ) anyway, it works!
Guest | 23/12/2007 19:54
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Product is smooth and long lasting; stick is too soft already broke.
Guest | 23/12/2007 19:55
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Great product.
Guest | 18/05/2008 10:25
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Been using this produce for 2 years & love it.  It does work!
Guest | 11/06/2008 09:17
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)
My lips used to be persistently dry and chapped.  This product keeps my lips so moist, it discourages me from nervously licking/biting them.
Guest | 11/08/2008 10:25
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I love this product.  I used to use it all the time but it's a little expensive.
toni | 17/08/2008 22:08
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)
Have used since 1st launched, love it as base for lipstick, feels great on.  I don't find it has ever helped my lips look bigger though.
STEPHANIE | 05/10/2008 10:38
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I have been using this product for years and it is the best lip product ever.
Guest | 28/10/2008 11:28
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
BEST lip product ever. I think it does make your lips look fuller over time- but no more dryness..ever! My husband can't live without it either.
Madeleine | 28/10/2008 12:56
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I found this at a mark-down price and thought, "Why not?" Now I can't imagine not using it! My lips plump up and the tiny lines around my lips all but disappear.
Glenna | 07/11/2008 11:43
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)
This is the only product that really makes a visible difference in my lips. Considering all the products out there, it is reasonably priced.
Guest | 10/11/2008 18:21
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/1)
First found this inCanada and it has improved my lip appearance and softness 100%, best product I have found for plumping lips
Marie | 09/12/2008 10:10
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
this is a wonderful product used it on my lips for a slight burn i had instant help!!!! thank you for your wonderful products
DORIS A
doris | 22/01/2009 08:45
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I love this product. I think it is amazing.  It definitely delivers on it's promise.

.
Guest | 13/02/2009 06:12
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I LOVE IT!  GREAT PRODUCT!
Susana | 10/03/2009 09:55
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I love tis product.  It's the only one that actually WORKS!  i just wish they would make it without all the harmful ingredients...
Guest | 26/04/2009 18:12
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/1)
I have used this product for over a year. It is the best lip product that I have ever used. Now I want to try all of the Modele line of cosmetics.
Glenna | 28/05/2010 14:27
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
best product ever! 100% improvement. stop using due to unable to find in stores now. my lips are not looking good? Please help.
Guest | 15/06/2010 16:43
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I have been using this product for several years and it is outstanding.  I am over 60 and this product truly does plump.
Barbara | 10/08/2010 16:39
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Best lip product ever ~  Cannot do without it.  It's the only thing I've found that consistently helps retain moisture, even in winter or after a day in the sun.
KATHLEEN | 07/09/2010 13:51
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I've used it for a few years now and it's my holy grail of lip care. Best product ever.
Guest | 20/04/2011 17:30
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Je l'utilise depuis qq années et je l,adore!  mes lèvres demeurent pleines et  mes petites ridules au pourtour se sont estompées.

Guest | 07/05/2011 18:08
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I have been using this product since it came out!!!Nothing compares to it!!!It really works
cheryl | 05/11/2011 19:36
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Amazing
I have Never been able to find Anything to Match this product! It is truly amazing! It pumps the lips in seconds. I have large lips anyway, But they bring a sexy fullness. Everyone comments on my lips whenever I have used it. You know it's working when you feel that tingling sensation. Excellent!!
Guest | 09/03/2012 08:49
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I have used this product for years, It is simply wonderful. My lips look full and feathering has not gotton any worse
SHARON | 23/04/2012 10:12
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
AWESOME PRODUCT, EVEN MY DENTIST SAID''YOU HAVE BEAUTIFUL LIPS'' WOMEN WOULD DIE FOR YOUR LIPS. And all I do is use your awesome product luv it..
JOANNA | 24/04/2012 19:18
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I have been using this for years. Best lip plumper around. My lips are never chapped or dry. I have full luscious lips all thanks to this amazing product.
Colleen | 10/05/2012 00:45
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
I launched the product in to retail when it came to Canada - I''ve used it ever since - LOVE it.  Don''t find it plumps my lips but sure makes them feel moisturized and silky smooth -- GREAT base for my lipstick also.  Couldn''t find in stores anaymore - glad to find it here.
STEPHANIE | 21/09/2012 15:23
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Nothing compares to this product!!!!!
cheryl | 10/01/2013 06:35
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Great product! I''ve used this morning and night for a couple of years.  It seems to be keeping my lips supple with no wrinkles.
WANDA | 15/02/2013 09:44
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Good product
Donna | 01/03/2013 12:22
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Best lip product
I have been using it for years and it is the best lip product. I can stay a day without using it.
| 02/03/2013 22:24
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)
Modele Collagen Lip Treatment
I am 51 years old and have been using this product for 7 years. I don't have one wrinkle on top of my upper lip and my lips look nice and full for my age. The product speaks for its self, as my friends have asked me what I'm using on my lips because they are youthful looking for my age. I ran out of the product for a week because London Drugs no longer carries it until I found this site. I sure noticed a difference not using it. It keeps my lips nice and moisturized as well, which is great under my favourite lip gloss!
crystal | 10/12/2013 16:27
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (3/0)
Love
Ever since I found this - I never use anything else. It works for dry lips or making your lips look beautiful without any work! I love it!
Rose Claudine | 08/07/2016 00:19
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)
Great product
I have been using this product for years. It is a fantastic and I could not do without. My lips are soft and smooth and well shaped.
| 26/10/2016 12:12
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (0/0)
Excellent
Excellent product. Noticeable diffrence
Invité | 08/12/2016 10:09
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ? Oui Non (1/0)